The majority of craft beer is vegan by default, but this will vary from brewery to brewery depending on production methods. Light beers are more likely to be suitable – as milk stouts are quite common – but it's best to keep an eye out for honey, lactose, and finings whatever the style. We do have some information on our vegan beers on our discovery page on our website. Please follow this link here to take a look https://www.flavourly.com/discover/?s=vegan&submit=Search.
If you still can't see if the beers are vegan, we'd suggest checking https://www.barnivore.com – just type in any alcohol name and it will tell you whether or not it's vegan. If it's not on this website, then most breweries should have this advertised on their own website.